Interac - Board of Directors


Interac Corp.
Board of Directors - 2018

Interac Corp. has a single Board of Directors comprised of the CEO, four independent directors and eight directors nominated by financial institution shareholders. In alphabetical order, they are:

  • Sean Amato-Gauci, Royal Bank of Canada
  • David Clanachan
  • Patrice Dagenais, La fédération des caisses Desjardins
  • Pierre Dufour, National Bank of Canada
  • Sharon Haward-Laird, Bank of Montreal
  • Mark O’Connell, Interac Corp.
  • Brenda O’Connor, CUCC
  • Kerry Peacock, TD Canada Trust
  • Edward Penner, CIBC
  • Michael Roach (Chair)
  • Anya Schnoor, Scotiabank
  • Angela Strange
  • Paul Vessey