Skip to main content

Our Leadership Team

Learn more about the executives guiding the Interac team, in helping shape the future of the payments landscape in Canada.

Jeremy Wilmot

President & CEO

Ted Bowman

Chief Product Officer

Mario Falvo

Chief Financial & Risk Officer

Debbie Gamble

Chief Strategy & Marketing Officer

Conni Gibson

Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary

Jeff Henderson

Chief Technology Officer

Caroline Stephens

Chief People and Culture Officer

Glenn Wolff

Chief Client Officer

Strong Governance

View the members of the Interac Corp. Board of Directors.

Discover More